Powered by Flash MP3 Player
Sunday, October 14, 2012

Measure of a Man - Nine Years Ago  

Measure of a Man was Clay Aiken's first album.  It was released on October 14, 2003, debuted at number one on the Billboard 200  and sold over 613,000 copies in its first week. Measure of a Man received a Multi-Platinum certification November 17, 2003.

You can listen to samples at Amazon.

Track listing

  1. "Invisible" (Chris BraideAndreas CarlssonDesmond Child) – 4:03
  2. "I Will Carry You" (Lindy Robbins, Dennis Matkosky, Jess Cates) – 3:44
  3. "The Way" (Steve Morales, Enrique IglesiasKara DioGuardiDavid Siegel) – 4:06
  4. "When You Say You Love Me" (Darren HayesRick Nowels) – 4:07
  5. "No More Sad Songs" (Jimmy HarryWayne HectorSheppard Solomon) – 4:01
  6. "Run to Me" (Chris Braide, Gary Burr, Desmond Child) – 3:33
  7. "Shine" (Lindy Robbins, Pete Gordeno, Reed Vertelney) – 4:09
  8. "I Survived You" (Ty Lacy, Jess Cates, Jeff Franzel) – 3:34
  9. "This Is the Night" (bonus cut) (Chris Braide, Gary Burr, Aldo Nova) – 3:32
  10. "Perfect Day" (Jimmy Harry, Danielle BriseboisSheppard Solomon) – 3:52
  11. "Measure of a Man" (Steve Morales, Cathy DennisDavid Siegel) – 3:58
  12. "Touch" (David Eriksen, Cathy Dennis) – 3:51

Clive Davis Presents Clay Aiken with a Double Platinum Award for Excellent Record Sales

Congratulations Clay, for an amazing album!

What is your favorite song from MOAM?

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories

1 comments: to “ Measure of a Man - Nine Years Ago